Dates & Rates

Alpine Camp for Boys expects another exciting summer in 2020.

Click HERE to Register!

2020 Sessions

The camp anticipates a high number of Priority Registrations from returning campers. Space will be limited and new campers are strongly encouraged to register early.

Junior Camp

(Completing Grades 1–5) Tuesday, May 26 to Wednesday, June 3
$2995

First Term

(Completing Grades 2–9) Friday, June 5 to Tuesday, June 30
$5700

Second Term

(Completing Grades 2-9) Friday, July 3 to Tuesday, July 28
$5700

Father-Son Spring

(Completing Grades K-9) Friday,April 17 to Sunday, April 19
$620 Father & One Son
$270 Each Additional Son

Father-Son Summer

(Completing Grades K-9) Friday, August 28 to Sunday, August 30
$620 Father & One Son
$270 Each Additional Son

Mothers Retreat


Friday, February 21 to Sunday, February 23
$300 each participant.

2019-2020 Slide Shows - Alpine On The Road!


Nashville-Monday, November 4 6:00 PM CST
Birmingham-Monday, November 11, 2019 6:00 PM CST
New Orleans-Monday, November 25,2019 4:30 PM CST
Atlanta-Thursday, January 9, 2020 6:30 PM EST
Jackson, MS-Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:30 PM CST

Contact the Camp Office for details and locations.

Rates & Payment Schedule

2020 Father-Son Sessions
  • $620 Father and one son
  • $270 each additional son

A $250 deposit is due for a father and one son with registration, with an additional $125 deposit for each additional son. This deposit is refundable until March 15 for the Spring (April) Father-Son Session and August 1 for the Summer (August) Father-Son Session.

Final payment is due three weeks prior to your arrival for your Father-Son Session.

Summer Camp 2020
  1. $750.00 deposit due with application (must be received within 30 days of application date for application to be valid); refundable through February 1 (less a $100 processing fee).
  2. $750.00 winter payment due February 1,refundable through May 1.
  3. Balance of tuition due by May 1.

Tuition includes all Alpine Camp Store snacks, professional cabin and individual photos, chartered buses, admission tickets and spending money for trips, guided services for white water rafting, rappelling, rock climbing, and Chief 2 trips.

In addition, your son’s account will be charged for his Alpine Camp Store allowance. The camp store provides stamps, stationery, soap, toothpaste, shampoo and other basic necessities. Recommended allowance is $25 for Junior Camp and $50 for First and Second Term. This covers camp store purchases as well as prescription drug costs, lost & found shipping, or individual transportation costs (opening and closing day bus or shuttle). Any unused allowance will be refunded after camp.

Cancellation Policies

No refunds on cancellations received after May 1, 2020. There is no refund for late arrivals or early departures.

Touring Camp

If you’re interested in touring camp, please complete our short inquiry form and let us know a little about yourself. You can also reach out to our to schedule a family tour…we love visitors who want to know more about Alpine Camp!

Learn More

If you're interested in a tour of camp, please mention in the comments section.

Request more info!