Contact Us

We would love to hear from you with questions or comments. Please give us a call, send us an email, or write us a note.

Telephone: (256) 634-4404
Fax: (256) 634-4405
Email:

Mailing Address

To write your camper, use the following address and please add his name and cabin name, if you know it.

Alpine Camp for Boys
P.O. Box 297
Mentone, AL 35984-0297

Shipping Address

Shipping address is for Fedex, UPS and other package delivery services from our vendors only. Campers are not allowed to receive packages while at camp.

Alpine Camp for Boys
138 County Road 619
Mentone, AL 35984

Staff Directory

You You can also find out more about Glenn, Carter and the senior staff on the meet the leadership page.

Glenn Breazeale

Director
glenn@alpinecamp.com

We are grateful for your interest in Alpine. Whether you are a prospective camp family, current camper or parent, staff member, or alum, I would love to hear from you!

Carter Breazeale

Director
carter@alpinecamp.com

Please contact me and let me know how I can help answer your questions. Mothers, I would especially welcome your questions or concerns, and I will do my best to answer, from one mom to another.

Adam “Bully” Shields

Associate Director
adam.bully@alpinecamp.com

I want you to love, know, and experience camp! Call me or email me if you are interested in camp, a hometown slide show, or even a tour!

Ben Kenna

Assistant Director for Hiring & Operations
ben@alpinecamp.com

I would love to answer any questions you have about the upcoming summer. If you are interested in being a counselor at Alpine, feel free to contact me. I look forward to seeing you here at camp or out on the road.

Mike Fielder

Retreat Groups Coordinator
mike@alpinecamp.com

Are you interested in renting Alpine’s facilities for your church, school or other retreat? I’d love to talk with you about our facility and assist you as you plan your event. Please don’t hesitate to call!

Kathleen Owen

Office Manager
kathleen@alpinecamp.com

I will be happy to assist you with questions concerning registration or forms, your account, and other “housekeeping” needs you might have. Please let me know how I can help.

Monique Fielder

Administrative Assistant
monique@alpinecamp.com

I’ll be happy to help you with any questions you have about Alpine Camp. My job is to make sure you have all the information you need to make your son’s camping experience his best ever! Please don’t hesitate to call me with any questions you may have.